Home > About > Officers and Committees > BSG Endoscopy Committee

BSG Endoscopy Committee

Ex-Officio Members


Dr Sarah Marshall



Dr Bhaskar Kumar



Dr Michael Thomson

BSPGHAN Representative

View full profile

Dr Sarah Mills



Prof Reena Sidhu

Web Education lead


Dr John Morris

Guidelines Lead


Prof Colin Rees

BSG Endoscopy Research Network & EQIP Lead

View full profile


Dr Mark Coleman

JAG Chair


Upcoming Meetings

Meeting updates will be provided shortly.

Contact Us

Interested in more information about our Section Committee? Email us at [email protected]