Media & Press

Press releases

Press releases/statements
21 BSG response to the Government's Alcohol Strategy and Minimum Unit Pricing proposals Friday, 23 March 2012
22 Deaths from liver disease rising Thursday, 22 March 2012
23 Sunnier climes linked to lower rates of IBD Wednesday, 11 January 2012
24 Latest developments will "dramatically change" the management of Barrett’s oesophagus and oesophageal cancer Wednesday, 26 October 2011
25 Certain mouth bacteria signal pancreatic cancer Monday, 17 October 2011
26 Giardiasis stomach bug linked to ongoing IBS and chronic fatigue three years after infection Tuesday, 13 September 2011
27 Professor awarded medal for research into coeliac disease Friday, 12 August 2011
28 60 more NHS clinical fellowships announced Monday, 16 May 2011
29 New figures show UK is leading the way in detecting Bowel Cancer Thursday, 17 March 2011
30 New research shows brain responses could explain gender differences in gut perception Wednesday, 16 March 2011

Page 3 of 6