Media & Press

Press releases

Press releases/statements
11 Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS): are gastrointestinal infections to blame? Thursday, 23 August 2012
12 Pancreatic cancer still one of the most deadly of all cancers Friday, 27 July 2012
13 UEG Week 2012 in Amsterdam will celebrate 20 years of advances in fighting digestive diseases Friday, 01 June 2012
14 BSG responds to inquiry into alcohol strategy Thursday, 10 May 2012
15 GI disorders are being overlooked as risk factors for osteoporosis in many guidelines Wednesday, 09 May 2012
16 BSG response to the Government's Alcohol Strategy and Minimum Unit Pricing proposals Friday, 23 March 2012
17 Deaths from liver disease rising Thursday, 22 March 2012
18 Sunnier climes linked to lower rates of IBD Wednesday, 11 January 2012
19 Latest developments will "dramatically change" the management of Barrett’s oesophagus and oesophageal cancer Wednesday, 26 October 2011
20 Certain mouth bacteria signal pancreatic cancer Monday, 17 October 2011

Page 2 of 5