Media & Press

Press releases

Press releases/statements
11 BSG response to the Government's Alcohol Strategy and Minimum Unit Pricing proposals Friday, 23 March 2012
12 Deaths from liver disease rising Thursday, 22 March 2012
13 Sunnier climes linked to lower rates of IBD Wednesday, 11 January 2012
14 Latest developments will "dramatically change" the management of Barrett’s oesophagus and oesophageal cancer Wednesday, 26 October 2011
15 Certain mouth bacteria signal pancreatic cancer Monday, 17 October 2011
16 Giardiasis stomach bug linked to ongoing IBS and chronic fatigue three years after infection Tuesday, 13 September 2011
17 Professor awarded medal for research into coeliac disease Friday, 12 August 2011
18 60 more NHS clinical fellowships announced Monday, 16 May 2011
19 New figures show UK is leading the way in detecting Bowel Cancer Thursday, 17 March 2011
20 New research shows brain responses could explain gender differences in gut perception Wednesday, 16 March 2011

Page 2 of 5