Media & Press

Press releases

Press releases/statements
1 In Memoriam: Richard Driscoll Tuesday, 31 October 2017
2 Obituary: Dr Tim Heymann Wednesday, 01 March 2017
3 BSG Comment on publication of 2nd Atlas of Variation in NHS Diagnostic Services in England Friday, 13 January 2017
4 BSG Statement on the findings of the IBD Audit Report Thursday, 22 September 2016
5 NCEPOD Review of Pancreatitis Care Thursday, 07 July 2016
6 British Society of Gastroenterology Welcome New Bowel Cancer Screening Test Roll Out Friday, 01 July 2016
7 New milestone for device that can 'smell' prostate cancer Monday, 15 February 2016
8 Frontline Gastroenterology Podcast: Supporting Women in Gastroenterology Wednesday, 14 October 2015
9 CONFIDeNT reports Tuesday, 13 October 2015
10 Fourth report of the biological therapy element of the UK IBD audit Thursday, 24 September 2015

Page 1 of 6