Media & Press

Press releases

Press releases/statements
1 HSJ Awards 2015: Clinical Leader of the Year - Dr Beverly Oates Thursday, 19 November 2015
2 Frontline Gastroenterology Podcast: Supporting Women in Gastroenterology Wednesday, 14 October 2015
3 CONFIDeNT reports Tuesday, 13 October 2015
4 Fourth report of the biological therapy element of the UK IBD audit Thursday, 24 September 2015
5 Professor Chris Hawkey awarded UEG's Lifetime Achievement Award Thursday, 23 July 2015
6 Cambridge MRC Cancer Research Unit release 'pill on a string' for diagnosing oesophageal cancer Wednesday, 22 July 2015
7 OECD Report: Tackling Harmful Alcohol Use Tuesday, 12 May 2015
8 BSG Alcohol Spokesman answers BBC's Big Questions Tuesday, 14 April 2015
9 NICE decision on biologics "great news for ulcerative colitis patients" Monday, 15 December 2014
10 Lancet liver recommendations must be implemented to address crisis Thursday, 27 November 2014

Page 1 of 6