Media & Press

Press releases

Press releases/statements
1 BSG Position Statement: Straight to Test Pathways for lower GI endoscopy Tuesday, 04 October 2016
2 BSG Statement on the findings of the IBD Audit Report Thursday, 22 September 2016
3 NCEPOD Review of Pancreatitis Care Thursday, 07 July 2016
4 British Society of Gastroenterology Welcome New Bowel Cancer Screening Test Roll Out Friday, 01 July 2016
5 Co-owned BSG Journal Gut improves its impact factor again Tuesday, 14 June 2016
6 New milestone for device that can 'smell' prostate cancer Monday, 15 February 2016
7 Frontline Gastroenterology Podcast: Supporting Women in Gastroenterology Wednesday, 14 October 2015
8 CONFIDeNT reports Tuesday, 13 October 2015
9 Fourth report of the biological therapy element of the UK IBD audit Thursday, 24 September 2015
10 Professor Chris Hawkey awarded UEG's Lifetime Achievement Award Thursday, 23 July 2015

Page 1 of 6