BSG Audit Committee 2010-2011

NamePositionBSG Section
Professor DS Sanders Chairman Small Bowel & Nutrition
Dr K Ragunath   Endoscopy
Professor EM El-Omar /
Professor DM Pritchard
Dr AS Austin   Liver
Professor R Feakins   Pathology
Dr J Hender
  Trainees / ad-hoc

The Audit Committee meets twice each year, at the Annual Meeting and later in the year in London. Sections with an interest in audit are invited to contact the Chair and This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it and send a representative to attend meetings. Some audit-related resources can be found here.