Training Committee


Name Position
Dr M Lockett Chairman
Dr B Oates Deputy Chair
Dr L Alrubaiy Trainee Representative
Dr L China Trainee Representative
Dr J Williams Education Committee
Prof R Fitzgerald Academic Advisory Committee
Prof S Leedham Academic Advisory Committee
Dr A Ellis SAC
Dr I Gee SAC
Dr I Beales Endoscopy Lead for Training
Dr M Lockett Workforce Planning
Mr J Stebbing JAG
Dr N Hawkes JAG
Vacant Flexible Training
Dr N Fisher Endoscopy Committee
Dr M Hudson BASL

Details of Regional Training Directors may be viewed on the Regional Training page in the Training section of the website.